Vlad and me

I rescued Vlad in the only spare moment I had between Portland, Harrogate and Lille.

I took along a spare back and a selection of his favourite film but somehow in the rush to leave the house I forgot to pick up a light meter. So though Vlad and I were reunited over a pint and a pub meal I didn’t get the chance to use him in anger until the next day.

Vlad and me

Self-portraits haven’t been the same without him.

He still needs to be mended, but for now, I’m not letting him out of my sight. Expect more self-portraits. And plenty of other stuff.

3 thoughts on “Vlad and me

Leave a comment

