No excuse

The stamps arrived on Wednesday and I took this self portrait, but somehow I didn’t get around to sending off any query letters.

6/52

Patti Abbot’s recent post on sending out queries springs to mind, and though I’m short of time right now, I’ve made choices, prioritised other things. That’s not to say this isn’t important, it’s just not so pressing right now. I have some other battles to fight first but I’ll be sparring with agents soon.
As long as I can find the time.

2 comments

Leave a comment

